Scope of search

Navigation




Technology parks

At the heart of innovation: the Canton of Bern is home to several technology parks. Here you will find office and production space on affordable terms, often combined with consultancy services.

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne

The new Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne offers companies and project teams premises and services for R&D at affordable rates and in prime locations. Professional expertise, technical facilities and an inspiring environment help drive your idea forward from conception to product maturity. Exchanging ideas and knowledge with professionals from different industries brings about a dynamic innovation process. Among the other benefits on offer are direct project support and access to useful contacts within the network. SIP Biel/Bienne also offers:

  • offices, labs, technology rooms, production space designed for high floor loads, meeting zones
  • electron scanning microscopes, assembly, testing and measuring instruments
  • 3D print technologies

www.sipbb.ch

St-Imier Technology Parks

The town of St-Imier in the Bernese Jura boasts two technology parks for start-ups and spin-offs. Technology Park I specializes in technology transfers and benefits from its proximity to the HE-Arc University of Applied Sciences. Technology Park III specializes in cleantech companies.

Technology Parks I and III in St-Imier
Factsheet «Saint-Imier Technology Park – Imagine the world of tomorrow» (PDF, 4 MB, 7 pages) 

RUAG Business Park Bern 

RUAG Business Park Bern is a hub for ICT companies and architectural practices. By deliberately attracting a mix of companies from different sectors, the BusinessPark Bern is creating an industry cluster with the emphasis on services.

RUAG Business Park Bern

RUAG Thun Industrial Park

The RUAG Thun Industrial Park is an integrated industrial park for the design engineering, ammunition loading, and metalworking sectors.
The Thun Industrial Park is the gateway to networked innovation. The emphasis in the development activities on the site is on increasing the density of the production and logistics facilities to provide space for more high-powered businesses.

RUAG Thun Businesspark


Further information

 


Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Information about this website

https://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/en/index/netzwerk/netzwerk/technoparks.html

Suchbereich

Navigation




Technoparks

Im Zentrum der Innovation: An verschiedenen Standorten im Kanton Bern stehen Technoparks. In Technoparks finden Sie Büro- und Produktionsräumlichkeiten zu vorteilhaften Konditionen, teilweise kombiniert mit Beratungsleistungen.

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne

Der Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne bietet Firmen und Projektteams günstige und bestens gelegene Räume und Dienstleistungen zur Forschung und Entwicklung an. Professionelles Know-how, technisches Equipment und ein inspirierendes Umfeld beschleunigen den Weg von der Idee zur Produktreife. Der Austausch mit Fachleuten aus verschiedenen Branchen sorgt für einen dynamischen Innovationsprozess. Dazu kommen eine direkte Projektbegleitung sowie wertvolle Kontaktvermittlung im Netzwerk. Der SIP Biel/Bienne bietet ausserdem:

  • Büros, Labors, Technikräume, Produktionsräume für hohe Bodenbelastung, Begegnungszonen
  • Elektronenrastermikroskop, Bestückung, Test- und Messgeräte
  • 3D Druck-Technologien

www.sipbb.ch 

Technologieparks St-Imier

In St-Imier im Berner Jura stehen für Start-ups und Spin-offs zwei Technologieparks zur Verfügung. Der Technologiepark I ist spezialisiert auf Technologietransfers und profitiert von der Nähe zur Fachhochschule HE-Arc. Der Technologiepark III ist auf Unternehmen im Cleantech-Bereich ausgerichtet.  

Technologiepark I und III in St-Imier
Factsheet «Saint-imier Technology Park – Imagine the world of tomorrow» (PDF, 4 MB, 7 Seiten) 

RUAG Business Park Bern 

Der RUAG Business Park Bern ist ein Headquarter für IT-, Kommunikations- und Technologiefirmen sowie Architekturbüros. Durch die gezielte Ansiedlung von Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen schafft der BusinessPark Bern einen Branchen-Cluster mit Fokus auf Dienstleistungen.

RUAG Real Estate

RUAG Industriepark Thun

Der RUAG Industriepark Thun ist ein integraler Industriepark für die Wirtschaftszweige Konstruktion, Laborierung und Metallbearbeitung.
Der Industriepark Thun bietet Raum für Innovation. Die bauliche Entwicklung konzentriert sich auf die Verdichtung von Produktions- und Logistikflächen, um Platz für weitere leistungsfähige Unternehmen zu schaffen.

RUAG Industriepark Thun


Weitere Informationen



Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informationen über diesen Webauftritt

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/de/index/netzwerk/netzwerk/technoparks.html