Scope of search

Navigation




Welcome to the Canton of Bern

Here you’ll find excellence at every turn: in our infrastructure, our education system, our multilingual, highly qualified workforce and our favorable tax environment for businesses. Our position at the heart of Switzerland and Europe provides optimum access to sales markets. And as Bern is Switzerland’s capital city, close contact with government bodies, politicians and authorities is guaranteed.

The Canton of Bern has been one of Switzerland’s key industrial and high-tech hubs for many years – as evidenced by the many innovative companies who have set up, expanded and implemented projects here.

The Bern Economic Development Agency is a one-stop shop for companies wishing to locate to the Canton of Bern and grow their business. Putting our vast network of contacts at your disposal, we provide you with all the support you need in finding suitable premises as well as advice on permitting and investment matters.

At the Bern Economic Development Agency we work closely with our partners Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE) and the Greater Geneva Bern area (GGBa). Contact us for more information. We’re here to help you.


Further information



Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Information about this website

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/en/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung.html

Domaine de recherche

Navigation




Bienvenue dans le canton de Berne

Vous y découvrirez une infrastructure de pointe, un système de formation exceptionnel, une main-d'œuvre polyglotte, hautement qualifiée, ainsi qu'une imposition modérée des entreprises. Situé au cœur de la Suisse et de l'Europe, le canton de Berne offre des conditions optimales pour la prospection des marchés. Siège de la capitale fédérale, il garantit la proximité des organes administratifs et politiques, et par conséquent un contact étroit avec les politiciens et les autorités.

Depuis des années, le canton de Berne est l'un des principaux pôles industriels et high-tech de la Suisse, comme en témoigne le nombre des sociétés innovantes qui s’y sont implantées ou agrandies, et les nombreux projets qui y ont été réalisés.

Aux entreprises désireuses de s'installer et de se développer dans la région, la Promotion économique du canton de Berne propose une plateforme complète de services. Facilitatrice de contacts, elle les met en relation avec un large éventail de partenaires, et les accompagne dans la recherche d'un site adéquat, ainsi que pour toutes les questions d'autorisations et d'investissements.

Au sein de la Promotion économique du canton de Berne, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires, Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE) et Greater Geneva Bern area (GGBa). N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous, nous sommes à votre entière disposition.


Informations supplémentaires



Mon panier ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informations sur ce site Internet

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/fr/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung.html