Scope of search

Navigation




International schools

Schooling in the Canton of Bern – at both elementary and secondary/college level – is offered in both French and German. As an alternative to the state school system we also have a range of pri-vate schools offering classroom courses.

International School of Bern

With more than 300 students from 40 different nations, the International School is the largest English-speaking school in the Canton of Bern. It takes pupils from the age of three right up to nineteen, with a broad teaching offer ranging from early learning to elementary and secondary education. The school also offers an international Baccalaureate Diploma Program.

www.isberne.ch

British School

The British School is an English-speaking day school founded in 1988. It caters for children of different nationalities aged between three and twelve. Alongside its educational programs this school offers a wide range of attractive extra-curricular activities.

www.britishschool.ch

Ecole Française de Berne

The Ecole Française de Berne is a French-speaking private day school with around 150 students. It teaches English and German as foreign languages. Established in Bern in 1962, this school takes pupils aged between three and 15. It is a member of a well-known international network of French schools.

www.efib.ch

John F. Kennedy International School, Saanen-Gstaad

The private school of the John F. Kennedy Foundation is housed in the renovated, listed school house in the mountain village of Saanen in the Bernese Oberland. Lessons are taught in English with French as the second language. The school has places for just under 100 four- to sixteen-year-olds.

www.jfk.ch

Feusi Preschool

Feusi is a private education provider offering a wide range of educational and further training courses. A useful service for expat families is its Preschool in English and German for three- and four-year-olds.

www.feusi.ch


Further information

 


Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Information about this website

https://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/en/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung/living_in_bern/internationale_schulen.html

Domaine de recherche

Navigation




Ecoles internationales

De l'école primaire obligatoire au gymnase, l'enseignement peut être suivi en allemand et en français dans le canton de Berne. Les écoles privées et leurs cours magistraux constituent une alternative aux écoles publiques.

International School of Bern

Avec plus de 300 élèves issus de 40 nations, l'International School est la plus grande école de langue anglaise du canton de Berne. Elle accueille des élèves de l'âge de trois à dix-neuf ans. Early learning, elementary et secondary school, l’offre d’enseignement y est très vaste. A cela vient s'ajouter un programme international dit « Baccalaureate Diploma Program ».

www.isberne.ch

British School

La British School est une école à plein temps de langue anglaise, fondée en 1988. Elle accueille des enfants de différentes nationalités, âgés de trois à douze ans. Parallèlement à l'offre d'enseignement, elle propose un vaste programme d'activités attrayantes.

www.britishschool.ch

Ecole Française de Berne

L'Ecole Française de Berne est une école privée, à plein temps, dispensant un enseignement en langue française et comptant quelque 150 élèves. Les langues étrangères enseignées y sont l'anglais et l’allemand. Installée dans la ville de Berne depuis 1962, l'école accueille des enfants de trois à quinze ans. Elle fait partie d'un réseau international renommé d'écoles françaises.

www.efib.ch

John F. Kennedy International School, Saanen-Gstaad

L'école privée de la Fondation John F. Kennedy est installée dans le bâtiment rénové, classé monument historique, de l'école du village de montagne de Saanen dans l'Oberland bernois. L'enseignement y est dispensé en anglais, avec le français comme seconde langue. L'école peut accueillir près d’une centaine d'élèves âgés de quatre à seize ans.

www.jfk.ch

Feusi Preschool

Feusi est un établissement privé proposant une vaste gamme de formations de base et de formations continues. Pour les familles d'expatriés, la « Preschool in English and German » qui s'adresse aux enfants de trois et quatre ans est particulièrement intéressante.

www.feusi.ch


Informations supplémentaires



Mon panier ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informations sur ce site Internet

https://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/fr/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung/living_in_bern/internationale_schulen.html