Scope of search

Navigation




Welcome to the Canton of Bern

Here you’ll find excellence at every turn: in our infrastructure, our education system, our multilingual, highly qualified workforce and our favorable tax environment for businesses. Our position at the heart of Switzerland and Europe provides optimum access to sales markets. And as Bern is Switzerland’s capital city, close contact with government bodies, politicians and authorities is guaranteed.

The Canton of Bern has been one of Switzerland’s key industrial and high-tech hubs for many years – as evidenced by the many innovative companies who have set up, expanded and implemented projects here.

The Bern Economic Development Agency is a one-stop shop for companies wishing to locate to the Canton of Bern and grow their business. Putting our vast network of contacts at your disposal, we provide you with all the support you need in finding suitable premises as well as advice on permitting and investment matters.

At the Bern Economic Development Agency we work closely with our partners Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE) and the Greater Geneva Bern area (GGBa). Contact us for more information. We’re here to help you.


Further information



Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Information about this website

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/en/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung.html

Suchbereich

Navigation




Herzlich willkommen im Kanton Bern

Hier erwarten Sie eine top ausgebaute Infrastruktur, ein hervorragendes Bildungssystem, mehrsprachige und hoch qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte sowie eine moderate Unternehmensbesteuerung. Die zentrale Lage in der Schweiz und in Europa ermöglicht eine optimale Bearbeitung der Absatzmärkte. Mit Bern als Bundeshauptstadt sind die Wege zur Verwaltung und zur Politik kurz, ein enger Kontakt mit Politikern und Behörden ist garantiert.

Der Kanton Bern zählt seit Jahren zu den wichtigsten Industrie- und Hightechstandorten der Schweiz. Davon zeugen zahlreiche innovative Ansiedlungen, Ausbauten und realisierte Projekte.

Die Standortförderung Kanton Bern ist ein One-Stop-Shop für Unternehmen, welche sich im Kanton Bern ansiedeln und weiterentwickeln möchten. Als Türöffner zu verschiedensten Kontakten und Partnern begleiten wir Sie bei der Standortsuche sowie bei Bewilligungs- und Investitionsfragen.

Wir, die Standortförderung Kanton Bern, arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern Switzerland Global Enterprise (S-GE) und Greater Geneva Bern area (GGBa) zusammen. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wir stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.


Weitere Informationen

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne – Manufacturing the future

Über die Stichwortliste schnell zum gesuchten Inhalt.



Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informationen über diesen Webauftritt

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/de/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung.html