Logo Kanton Bern / Canton de BerneBern Economic Development Agency
  • de
  • fr
  • en

Partners and network

Our partners put you in touch with knowledgeable, proactive professionals from the worlds of business, politics and research who are interested in knowledge sharing and collaborative partnerships.

be-advanced

As the main partner to the Bern Economic Development Agency, be-advanced AG guides entrepreneurs through the Bernese ecosystem, giving them valuable insights and thus boosting the spirit of innovation, entrepreneurial dynamism, and economic strength in the Canton of Bern for the long term.

Its coaching services cover the entire business life cycle: Get in touch with be-advanced and fix a date for a no-strings initial consultancy. Be-advanced AG offers its services in collaboration with the Bern Economic Development Agency:

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIPBB) is a highly specialized industry partner. SIPBB helps start-ups and established businesses get good products ready for the market. It offers its services in four competence centers:

Awards in the Canton of Bern

Our business awards are particularly beneficial to SMEs and start-ups. By taking part, you get to showcase your outstanding achievements, innovations and products. And even if you don’t make it right through to the final award, simply participating gets you a lot of valuable attention and publicity. A selection of the main awards in the Canton of Bern:

Share this page

Logo Kanton Bern / Canton de BerneStandortförderung Kanton Bern
  • de
  • fr
  • en

Partner und Netzwerk

Unsere Partner vernetzen Sie mit kompetenten, engagierten Fachleuten aus Wirtschaft, Politik und Forschung, die am Wissenstransfer und an Kooperationen interessiert sind.

be-advanced

Als Hauptpartner der Standortförderung lotst die be-advanced Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer durch das Berner Ökosystem, gibt ihnen wertvolle Impulse und steigert so im Kanton Bern nachhaltig die Innovationskraft, unternehmerische Dynamik und die Wirtschaftsstärke.

Das Coaching-Angebot von be-advanced AG ist auf den ganzen Lebenszyklus eines Unternehmens ausgerichtet: Nehmen Sie mit be-advanced Kontakt auf und vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Termin zum kostenlosen Erstgespräch. Die be-advanced AG bietet ihre Angebote in Zusammenarbeit mit der Standortförderung Kanton Bern an:

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne

Der Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne SIPBB ist ein hochspezialisierter Industriepartner. Der SIPBB unterstützt Startups und Unternehmen dabei, gute Produkte bis zur Marktreife zu entwickeln. Er bietet seine Dienstleistungen in vier Kompetenzzentren an:

Awards im Kanton Bern

Gerade KMU und Startups profitieren von den Business-Awards. Mit ihrer Teilnahme stellen sie ihre hervorragenden Leistungen, Innovationen, Produkte usw. ins Schaufenster. Auch wenn es am Ende nicht für die höchste Auszeichnung reicht, erhalten die teilnehmenden Unternehmen viel Aufmerksamkeit und Publicity. Einige der bedeutendsten Awards im Kanton Bern sind:

Seite teilen