Scope of search

Navigation




Living in Bern

Living and working where others come on holiday: The quality of living in the Canton of Bern is outstanding. Here you’ll find safe, clean workplaces standing cheek to cheek with internationally renowned education and training facilities, coupled with a bilingual culture and unspoilt nature. And all right outside your front door.

Our wide range of leisure offerings, including museums, concerts, theatres, open-air venues and international sporting events, make the Canton of Bern unique. In less than one hour you can be skiing in the Bernese Alps or sailing on one of the crystal clear lakes in the Bernese Oberland. The gently undulating hills of the Jura – green or white, depending on the seasons – are the perfect place for walking or cross-country skiing.

Vielfältig leben im Kanton Bern

The City of Bern is a UNESCO World Cultural Heritage Site, and the Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn region is a UNESCO World Natural Heritage Site. We are also home to famous resorts such as Grindelwald, Interlaken and Gstaad.

Don’t worry, BE happy! Or BEcome happy – the Canton of Bern (BE) is well known throughout Switzerland as a warm and welcoming place to be.

Made in Bern!


Further information



Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Information about this website

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/en/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung/living_in_bern.html

Domaine de recherche

Navigation




Living in Bern

Vivre et travailler là où d'autres passent leurs vacances ! Le canton de Berne vous réserve une qualité de vie exceptionnelle. Ici, vous trouverez un cadre de travail offrant d’excellentes conditions de sécurité, implanté dans un environnement non pollué et situé à proximité immédiate d'offres de formation internationales de haut niveau. Et vous bénéficierez de surcroît d’une culture bilingue et d’une nature intacte. Le tout, à deux pas de chez vous !

Une offre diversifiée d'activités de loisirs – musées, concerts, théâtres, spectacles en plein air et manifestations sportives internationales – fait du canton de Berne un lieu de vie unique. En moins d'une heure, vous êtes au pied des pistes de ski des Alpes bernoises ou vous naviguez sur les eaux limpides d'un des superbes lacs de l'Oberland bernois. Vertes ou blanches selon la saison, les douces collines du Jura invitent à la randonnée ou au ski de fond.

Vielfältig leben im Kanton Bern

La ville de Berne est inscrite au patrimoine culturel mondial de l'UNESCO et la région Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn au patrimoine naturel mondial de cette même organisation. Le canton compte également des destinations de vacances réputées comme Grindelwald, Interlaken ou Gstaad.

Don’t worry, BE happy! Ou venez et soyez heureux – le canton de Berne (BE) est connu dans toute la Suisse pour sa cordialité et son hospitalité.

Made in Bern!


Informations supplémentaires



Mon panier ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informations sur ce site Internet

http://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/fr/index/ansiedlung/ansiedlung/living_in_bern.html