Scope of search

Navigation




Tourism

The Canton of Bern has always been characterized by its pioneering spirit, entrepreneurship, and innovative drive. That’s why it is not just a strong business center but also one of Switzerland’s main tourism cantons.

Tourism, sport and regional development are areas in which collaboration in the Canton of Bern bears fruit. Visitors from all over the world come here on business, to attend conferences, as tourists, as sports organizers, as investors – the Canton of Bern’s reputation stretches right across the globe.

Contributing to this reputation are not only our high profile as a business and tourism canton and our many regional projects in the tourism field, but also our ability to attract international sporting events.

Highlights for BE2B, business visitors and holidaymakers

Logo der Tourismusmarketing-Gesellschaft des Kantons Bern: Made in Bern

At «Made in BE! – Best of Switzerland» you’ll find a whole range of services for congresses and conferences but also for nature, cultural and sporting experiences. “Made in Bern” is the brand name of the Canton of Bern’s umbrella marketing organization, BE! Tourismus Ltd.


Further information



Mein Warenkorb ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Information about this website

https://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/en/index/tourismus/tourismus.html

Domaine de recherche

Navigation




Tourisme

Le canton de Berne est animé jusqu’à nos jours par l’esprit pionnier, le sens de l’entreprise et le goût de l’innovation. Il n’est donc pas seulement un site économique fort, mais également un important canton touristique.

Le tourisme, le sport et le développement régional sont des domaines dans lesquels la coopération dans le canton de Berne porte ses fruits. Des visiteurs du monde entier viennent dans le canton de Berne, en voyage d’affaires, pour des congrès, comme touristes, organisateurs de manifestations sportives ou investisseurs – le canton jouit d’un grand renom à l’échelle internationale.

À ce renom contribuent sa volonté de s’affirmer comme canton économique et touristique et les nombreux projets associés au tourisme dans les régions, mais également ses efforts pour accueillir des événements sportifs internationaux.

Points forts pour BE2B, voyageurs d’affaires et vacanciers

Logo der Tourismusmarketing-Gesellschaft des Kantons Bern: Made in Bern

Vous trouverez sur «Made in BE! – Best of Switzerland» des offres idéales pour des congrès et conférences, mais aussi pour savourer la nature et vivre des expériences culturelles ou sportives. Made in Bern est la label de l’organisation faîtière de marketing touristique BE! Tourisme SA du canton de Berne.


Informations supplémentaires



Mon panier ([BASKETITEMCOUNT])

Informations sur ce site Internet

https://www.berninvest.be.ch/berninvest/fr/index/tourismus/tourismus.html