Logo Kanton Bern / Canton de BerneBern Economic Development Agency
  • de
  • fr
  • en

Partners and network

Our partners put you in touch with knowledgeable, proactive professionals from the worlds of business, politics and research who are interested in knowledge sharing and collaborative partnerships.

be-advanced

As the main partner to the Bern Economic Development Agency, be-advanced AG guides entrepreneurs through the Bernese ecosystem, giving them valuable insights and thus boosting the spirit of innovation, entrepreneurial dynamism, and economic strength in the Canton of Bern for the long term.

Its coaching services cover the entire business life cycle: Get in touch with be-advanced and fix a date for a no-strings initial consultancy. Be-advanced AG offers its services in collaboration with the Bern Economic Development Agency:

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne (SIPBB) is a highly specialized industry partner. SIPBB helps start-ups and established businesses get good products ready for the market. It offers its services in four competence centers:

Awards in the Canton of Bern

Our business awards are particularly beneficial to SMEs and start-ups. By taking part, you get to showcase your outstanding achievements, innovations and products. And even if you don’t make it right through to the final award, simply participating gets you a lot of valuable attention and publicity. A selection of the main awards in the Canton of Bern:

Share this page

Logo Kanton Bern / Canton de BernePromotion économique du canton de Berne
  • de
  • fr
  • en

Partenaires et réseau

Nos partenaires vous mettent en contact avec des experts compétents et engagés des milieux économiques, politiques et scientifiques qui s’intéressent au transfert de savoir et aux coopérations.

be-advanced

En tant que partenaire principal de la Promotion économique du canton de Berne, la société be-advanced SA a pour vocation de guider les entrepreneurs à travers l’écosystème bernois. Elle leur donne de précieuses impulsions, renforçant ainsi durablement la capacité novatrice, la dynamique entrepreneuriale et la puissance économique du canton de Berne.

L’offre de coaching de be-advanced porte sur la totalité du cycle de vie d’une entreprise. Prenez contact avec be-advanced et fixez un rendez-vous, sans engagement, pour un entretien initial gratuit. L’agence d’innovation be-advanced propose ses offres en collaboration avec la Promotion économique du canton de Berne

Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne

Le Switzerland Innovation Park Biel/Bienne SIPBB est un partenaire industriel hautement spécialisé. Il assiste les start-up et les entreprises pour le développement de produits de qualité jusqu’à leur maturité pour le marché. Il propose ses prestations dans quatre centres de compétence:

Distinctions dans le canton de Berne

Les Business Awards sont particulièrement intéressants pour les PME et les start-up. À travers leur participation aux concours, elles mettent en lumière leurs remarquables prestations, innovations, produits, etc. Même si elles n’obtiennent finalement pas le premier prix, les entreprises participantes y gagnent beaucoup d’attention et de notoriété. Voici quelques-uns des principaux prix décernés dans le canton de Berne:

Partager